INS MANAGEMENT

Eberhard Faust is co-founder and co-owner of INS. He is responsible for the technical area of INS Group. After finishing his studies in business economics, he worked as system engineer at IBM system house for several years and was also lecturer on information technology at a private school. Since INS was founded in 1992, his focus is on developing INS Group. For several years, Eberhard was collaborating with Hewlett Packard on various topics in the field of computers, networks and storage.

 

 

 

Henning Frey is co-founder and co-owner of INS. He is responsible for Security, Controlling and General Administration. After his studies in computer science with minor medicine, he worked for Hewlett Packard in the area of medical technology for three years. Since INS was founded in 1992, his focus is on expanding and developing INS Group. Henning is also responsible for business of INS System AG in Switzerland.

 

 

 

 

Markus Baumann is co-owner of INS and responsible for Service and Consulting of INS Group. After his technical education, he worked as an independent IT consultant for several years and was also lecturer on information technology at different private schools. During this time, he supported leadership positions in national and international IT projects. Since 2000, his focus is on expanding the Technical and Customer Service Division of INS.

 

 

 

 

Knut Krummnacker is responsible for Sales, Marketing and Quality Management of INS Group. After his studies with the focus on social economics, he was responsible for Service Desk Sourcing at 1&1 for ten years. He then took several leading positions in national and international projects in the areas IT-Sourcing, Quality Management and Business Development. Knut also volunteers in the service system research, e.g. at Research Institute for Operation Management (Forschungsinstitut für Rationalisierung, FIR) at RWTH Aachen University.

 

 

 

Giovanni Serpi Giovanni Serpi has been responsible for IT Operations, IT Service Management and Information Security as part of INS Group’s Executive Board since 2017. He joined the company in 2010. After his course of study in law, he switched to the IT industry and spent more than 9 years managing Change Management and Service Management Processes on behalf of clients from the financial services sector – among other things: as Lead Service Manager for one of the top 60 accounts managed by T-Systems. His main focus is ITIL®-oriented Service Management and Service Operations of complex data center environments. His passion is the interlocking of daily operations with Service and Account Management, tailor-made drafting of contracts and the modeling of customized and process-oriented operating models in order to realize a measurable added value for our customers.

INS MANAGEMENT

Eberhard Faust ist Mitgründer und Miteigentümer der INS und verantwortet den technischen Bereich der INS-Gruppe. Nach seinem Studium der Betriebswirt­schafts­lehre arbeitete er mehrere Jahre als Systemengineer im IBM Systemhaus­bereich und als Dozent für informa­tions­technische Themen an einer Privatschule. Seit der Gründung der INS 1992 liegt sein Fokus auf der Weiter­entwicklung der INS-Gruppe. Er arbeitete viele Jahre gemeinsam mit Hewlett Packard an diversen Themen­stellungen rund um Computer, Netzwerke und Speicher.

 

 

 

Henning Frey ist Mitgründer und Miteigentümer der INS. Er verantwortet die Bereiche Security, Controlling und allgemeine Administration. Nach seinem Studium der Informatik mit Nebenfach Medizin war er drei Jahre im Bereich Medizintechnik der Hewlett-Packard GmbH tätig. Seit Gründung der INS 1992 liegt der Focus im Ausbau und der Weiterentwicklung der INS-Gruppe. Ebenso verantwortet Henning Frey das Geschäft der INS Systems AG in der Schweiz.

 

 

 

Markus Baumann ist Miteigentümer der INS und verantwortet die Bereiche Service und Consulting der INS-Gruppe. Nach seiner technischen Ausbildung war er mehrere Jahre als selbstständiger IT Consultant und als Dozent für informationstechnische Themen an verschiedenen Privatschulen tätig. In dieser Zeit begleitete er führende Positionen in nationalen und internationalen IT-Projekten. Seit 2000 liegt sein Fokus im Ausbau des Service- und Dienstleistungsbereiches der INS.

 

 

 

Knut Krummnacker verantwortet seit 2015 die Be­rei­che Vertrieb, Marketing und Qualitäts­ma­nage­ment der INS-Gruppe. Nach seinem Studium mit Schwer­punkt Sozialökonomie war er zunächst 10 Jahre im 1&1 Konzern im Bereich Service Desk Sourcing ver­ant­wortlich. Anschließend war er in mehreren füh­ren­den Positionen für nationale und internationale Pro­jek­te in den Bereichen IT-Sourcing, Qua­li­täts­ma­nag­ement und Business Development tätig. Er engagiert sich eh­ren­amt­lich im Bereich Dienstleistungs- und Service-Forschung, z.B. am FIR an der RWTH Aachen.

 

 

 

Giovanni Serpi verantwortet seit 2017 die Bereiche IT Operations, IT Servicemanagement sowie Informationssicherheit innerhalb der Geschäftsleitung der INS-Gruppe. Er ist seit 2010 im Unternehmen tätig. Nach seinem Studium der Rechtswissenschaften wechselte er in die IT-Branche und verantwortete über 9 Jahre Change Management und Service Management Prozesse für Kunden aus der Finanzdienstleistungsbranche – u.a. als Lead Service Manager für einen Top 60 Account der T-Systems. Seine Schwerpunkte liegen im nach ITIL® ausgerichtetem Service Management und Service Operations von komplexen Rechenzentrumsumgebungen. Seine Leidenschaft ist die Verzahnung von täglichem Betrieb mit Service- und Account Management, passgenauer Vertragsgestaltung und der Modellierung von kundenindividuellen und prozessorientierten Betriebsmodellen, um dadurch einen messbaren Mehrwert für unsere Kunden zu erreichen.